Red Hot Dogs

Today I relearned something I have known since I was a little girl: Even if I don’t like hot dogs, a real, red, Maine, natural casing hot dog is just good. I cooked them on the Foreman grill for the first time today. Brett was going to be out for dinner so I didn’t want to make any big production of dinner. I decided, “What the heck?” I might as well eat something terribly unhealthy that makes me happy. I have to write a paper after dinner anyway.

So, now the paper is finished. I’ll turn it in on Monday. I have a final on Wednesday, and then that is the end of another semester.  Six down, one to go. I will graduate (God willing, of course) in December with a Master’s in Library and Information Science.

Leave a Reply

