Current Life

Our life is about waiting right now:

Waiting for B. to get a job.

Waiting for a new niece or nephew to be born in June.

Waiting to be able to have  a baby of our own.

Waiting to be able to get a job that uses my education.

What is not about waiting?

I have found a job I want to stick with for a while.

I have two lovely house-rabbits and a foster-rabbit.

I am married to my Knight in shining armor.

I am writing a blog.

What did I learn today?

I learned that I’m not the only one who thinks paper textbooks are a good idea:

http://www.nytimes.com/2010/10/20/nyregion/20textbooks.html?_r=1&src=me&ref=general

Leave a Reply

