Necessary for Making Your Own Lotion

I am thinking about making solid lotion bars. I thought I’d shop around a little and see how much ingredients will cost me. One of the places I checked was Amazon and I was amazed by what I found.

Evidently related to the waxes, oils, and butters that will make your skin nice and soft is a didgeridoo.

(click to see it up close)

Evidently, when you are stirring up your lotion, you should also be playing some awesome Austrailian Aboriginal music.

Leave a Reply

