Follow Up on Health Concerns

The health problem I’ve been having is reproductive in nature and could lead to infertility or reduced fertility. I have been having a lot of non-menstrual bleeding and spotting. I went to the doctor last week and although the doctor, who was standing in for my regular doctor, made me angry, I think his prescription will work. The doctor seemed to think that there was no reason to worry. I’m not sure if there really is or not, but I will follow up with my regular doctor soon. I appreciate everyone’s prayers more for my peace of mind than my health, I am certainly not ill.

4 thoughts on “Follow Up on Health Concerns

Leave a Reply

