Advent Prayer Buddies

Thank you to Jelly Belly for praying for me during Advent. I did feel your prayers working, especially residually after Christmas when I started to feel a little peace about living in our current family situation, even if it is forever.

I was privileged to pray for Always Giving Thanks who is getting ready to have a baby! Pray for her, won’t you, that she’ll have a safe and easy labor? Her baby is posterior so she could have a hard time of it.

I love prayer buddies. It is wonderful to have someone else to shower with prayer, and have someone do the same for me. Lent is right around the corner, and I will be sure to participate in this wonderful blogger event again for Lent.

One thought on “Advent Prayer Buddies

Leave a Reply

